Construction management

SLC “Vysokiy Zamok” acts as a general contractor for the arrangement of projects construction with the involvement of foreign and Belarusian subcontractors using imported and domestic materials and equipment.

At the beginning of the construction, we determine the optimal way to organize settlements with subcontractors in the framework of existing legislation and develop construction schedules. Further, the Company coordinates the work of subcontractors, conducts production meetings, verifies the correctness of compiled documentation and validity of the definition of the volume of works performed, controls the timing of construction, works on the conclusion of contracts with suppliers of building materials and performs other necessary actions.

In order the investor receives after the construction exactly the object that was initially planned, our specialists perform daily all the necessary. Proper construction management includes skills of coordination of labor, material and other resources within the project, as well as modern and agreed management techniques. The majority of modern projects are already inconceivable without new methods of automated control of results, cost, time and quality of work performed.

Experienced professionals of SLC “Vysokiy Zamok” will provide construction management of any object on the highest professional level.

Управление строительством

ОДО «Высокий Замок» выступает в качестве генерального подрядчика по организации строительства объектов с привлечением иностранных и беларуских субподрядных организаций с использованием импортных и отечественных материалов и оборудования.

При начале строительства мы определяем оптимальный способ организации расчетов с субподрядчиками в рамках действующего законодательства и разрабатываем графики строительства. В дальнейшем компания координирует работу субподрядчиков, проводит производственные совещания, проверяет правильность составляемой документации, обоснованность определения объемов выполненных работ, контролирует сроки строительства, ведет работу по заключению договоров с поставщиками строительных материалов и выполняет иные необходимые действия.

Для того, чтобы, при завершении строительства, инвестор получил именно тот объект, который планировался изначально, наши специалисты ежедневно выполняют все необходимое. Грамотное управление строительством включает в себя искусство координации трудовыми, материальными и иными ресурсами на всем протяжении выполнения проекта, а также современную и согласованную технику управления. Большинство современных проектов уже немыслимо без новейших методов автоматизированного контроля результатов, стоимости, времени и качества выполненных работ.

Опытные специалисты ОДО «Высокий Замок» обеспечат управление строительством любого объекта на самом высоком профессиональном уровне.